Member Agencies

From the initial 13 member agencies, with the Department of Social Welfare and Development as Chair, the Human Development and Poverty Reduction Cluster (HDPRC) has expanded its composition to 26 agencies. Through this, the HDPRC remains active in pursuing this Administration’s convergence strategy towards improving the lives of all Filipinos.

Agriculture & Environment


Asset Reform




Welfare Services


Budget, Planning & Administration


Local Governance & Empowerment